Private Boxes At Ascot

A private box provides you and your guests with the opportunity to enjoy everything that Ascot Racecourse has to offer from an exclusive setting. The Grandstand houses 262 private boxes, all of which have stunning views across the Racecourse.

Some are positioned close to the track, past the Winning Post with a head-on view of the action, while others are situated before the Winning Post. Private boxes can be in high demand during festivals and feature meetings.

A single Box will accommodate a minimum of 12 guests for a seated menu or 18 for a buffet, double boxes require a minimum of 24 for a seated menu or 36 for a buffet.

The Platinum Package

  • Private Box for Dining and Viewing
  • Premier Admission Box Badge
  • Car Park Label per couple
  • Champagne and canapes reception
  • Morning Coffee and Biscuits
  • Four course set menu
  • Afternoon Tea
  • Complimentary Bar (excluding Champagne)
  • Tote Betting Facility
  • Racecard
  • Television with full race coverage
  • Event Documentation and Itinerary
  • Flower arrangement




The Gold Package

  • Private Box for Dining and Viewing
  • Premier Admission Box Badge
  • Car Park Label per couple
  • Morning Coffee and Biscuits
  • Three Course set menu
  • Afternoon Tea
  • Tote Betting Facility
  • Racecard
  • Television with full race coverage
  • Event Documentation and Itinerary

The Silver Package

  • Private Box for Dining and Viewing
  • Premier Admission Box Badge
  • Car Park Label per couple
  • Two Course Buffet Luncheon
  • tea/coffee and biscuits on arrival
  • Racecard
  • Tote Betting Facility
  • Television with full race coverage
  • Event Documentation and Itinerary

Optional Drinks Packages

Classic Drinks Package
Glass of Champagne on arrival
Choice of 2 white, rosé and red wines
Selection of mainline spirits, beers, ales, ciders & soft drinks
£42.00 Per Person +vat
Champagne Upgrade Package
House Champagne, Choice of 2 white, rosé and red wines and a selection of premium spirits, beers, ales, ciders & soft drinks
£77.00 Per Person +vat

All Prices Are Per Person +vat

DateSilver PackageGold PackagePlatinum Package
Saturday 20th January £127.00£163.00£251.00
Saturday 17th February £144.00£181.00£268.00
Sunday 25th March£104.00£134.00£219.00
Wednesday 2nd May£162.00£198.00£283.00
Friday 11th May (evening) £179.00£216.00£300.00
Saturday 12th May £191.00£227.00£315.00
Friday 13th July £214.00£251.00£338.00
Saturday 14th July £191.00£227.00£315.00
Friday 27th July£214.00£251.00£338.00
Saturday 28th July£243.00£274.00£361.00
Saturday 11th August £191.00£227.00£315.00
Friday 7th September£208.00£245.00£332.00
Saturday 8th September£179.00£216.00£300.00
Friday 5th October£208.00£245.00£332.00
Saturday 6th October £179.00£216.00£306.00
Saturday 20th October £248.00£286.00£370.00
Saturday 3rd November£144.00£181.00£268.00
Friday 23rd November£156.00£192.00£280.00
Saturday 24th November£127.00£163.00£248.00
Friday 21st December£156.00£192.00£280.00
Saturday 22nd December £127.00£163.00£248.00
>