dine and view restaurant

The Royal Crescent Restaurant at Bath Racecourse

The Royal Crescent Resaturant is located on the first floor of the new Langridge Grandstand.

This Premier Trackside Viewing Restaurant has a balcony overlooking the course with stunning panoramic views. it is fully equipped with it's own private bar, Tote betting facilities and a team of dedicated, friendly and professional staff to look after you through the day. A table in the Royal Crescent Restaurant will make your day at the races an experience to remember for corporate guests, family and friends alike.


Royal Crescent Restaurant Packages


The Gold Package

  • Badge Wallet, Day's Itinerary & General Information
  • Hospitality Admission
  • Reserved Table for the Day
  • Free Parking
  • Three Course Choice Menu
  • Light Afternoon Tea ( Tea, Cake & Scones )
  • Cash Bar
  • Race Programme
  • Floral Decorations
  • Tote Facility
  • Closed Circuit Television with Full Race Coverage


The Silver Package

  • Badge Wallet, Day's Itinerary & General Information
  • Hospitality Admission
  • Reserved Table for the Day
  • Free Parking
  • Three Course Choice Menu
  • Cash Bar
  • Race Programme
  • Floral Decorations
  • Tote Facility
  • Closed Circuit Television with Full Race Coverage




The Prices

Date Gold Package Silver Package
Friday 30th March £88 per person +vat £80 per person +vat
Friday 20th April £88 per person +vat £80 per person +vat
Wednesday 2nd May £71 per person +vat £63 per person +vat
Monday 7th May £71 per person +vat £63 per person +vat
Wednesday 16th May £71 per person +vat £63 per person +vat
Friday 25th May £71 per person +vat £63 per person +vat
Friday 1st June £88 per person +vat £80 per person +vat
Saturday 16th June £105 per person +vat N/A
Wednesday 27th June £71 per person +vat £63 per person +vat
Wednesday 4th July £71 per person +vat £63 per person +vat
Wednesday 11th July £71 per person +vat £63 per person +vat
Tuesday 17th July £71 per person +vat £63 per person +vat
Wednesday 25th July £71 per person +vat £63 per person +vat
Friday 3rd August £88 per person +vat £80 per person +vat
Saturday 8th August £71 per person +vat £63 per person +vat
Saturday 18th August £88 per person +vat £80 per person +vat
Wednesday 22nd August £71 per person +vat £63 per person +vat
Tuesday 28th August £71 per person +vat £63 per person +vat
Wednesday 5th September £71 per person +vat £63 per person +vat
Saturday 15th September £88 per person +vat £80 per person +vat
Sunday 16th September £80 per person +vat £71 per person +vat
Monday 1st October £71 per person +vat £63 per person +vat
Wednesday 17th October £71 per person +vat £63 per person +vat

Bath Racing Fixtures

DayDateEvent
Friday30/03/2018Good Friday - Live Music - Mr Wilsons Second Liners
Friday20/04/2018Evening
Wednesday02/05/2018Evening
Monday07/05/2018Bank Holiday Monday
Wednesday16/05/2018Evening
Friday25/05/2018
Friday01/06/2018Evening - Live Music - Definately Oasis
Saturday16/06/2018Ladies Day
Wednesday27/06/2018Evening
Wednesday04/07/2018Evening
Wednesday11/07/2018Evening
Tuesday17/07/2018
Wednesday25/07/2018
Friday03/08/2018Evening Cider Festival - Live Music - The Carny Villains
Wednesday08/08/2018
Saturday18/08/2018Evening Ladies Night
Wednesday22/08/2018
Tuesday28/08/2018Evening
Wednesday05/09/2018
Saturday15/09/2018Bath Cup Festival - Live Music - James Blunt
Sunday16/09/2018Bath Cup Festival
Monday01/10/2018
Wednesday17/10/2018