dine and view restaurant

Dine & View In The Royal Crescent Restaurant

Situated on the first floor of the newly built Langridge Grandstand, this Premier Trackside Restaurant boasts a fine dining experience with a balconly overlooking the course, making your day at the races an experience to remember for corporate guests, family and friends alike.


The Gold Package

  • Badge Wallet, Day's Itinerary & General Information
  • Hospitality Admission
  • Reserved Table for the Day
  • Free Parking
  • Three Course Choice Menu
  • Light Afternoon Tea ( Tea, Cake & Scones )
  • Cash Bar
  • Race Programme
  • Floral Decorations
  • Tote Facility
  • Closed Circuit Television with Full Race Coverage


The Silver Package

  • Badge Wallet, Day's Itinerary & General Information
  • Hospitality Admission
  • Reserved Table for the Day
  • Free Parking
  • Three Course Choice Menu
  • Cash Bar
  • Race Programme
  • Floral Decorations
  • Tote Facility
  • Closed Circuit Television with Full Race Coverage




The Bronze Package

  • Badge Wallet, Day's Itinerary & General Information
  • Hospitality Admission
  • Reserved Table for the Day
  • Free Parking
  • Three Course Single Choice Set Menu
  • Cash Bar
  • Race Programme
  • Floral Decorations
  • Tote Facility
  • Closed Circuit Television with Full Race Coverage

The Prices

Date Gold Package Silver Package Bronze Package
Friday 14th April £96 per person +vat £88 per person +vat N/A
Friday 21st April £80 per person +vat £71 per person +vat N/A
Monday 1st May £75 per person +vat £67 per person +vat £59 per person +vat
Wednesday 10th May £75 per person +vat £67 per person +vat £59 per person +vat
Wednesday 17th May £75 per person +vat £67 per person +vat £59 per person +vat
Friday 26th May £75 per person +vat £67 per person +vat £59 per person +vat
Friday 2nd June £96 per person +vat N/A N/A
Saturday 17th June £96 per person +vat £88 per person +vat N/A
Friday 23rd June £80 per person +vat £71 per person +vat N/A
Wednesday 28th June £75 per person +vat £67 per person +vat £59 per person +vat
Wednesday 5th July £75 per person +vat £67 per person +vat £59 per person +vat
Wednesday 12th July £75 per person +vat £67 per person +vat £59 per person +vat
Tuesday 18th July £75 per person +vat £67 per person +vat £59 per person +vat
Wednesday 26th July £75 per person +vat £67 per person +vat £59 per person +vat
Friday 4th August £96 per person +vat £88 per person +vat N/A
Wednesday 9th August £75 per person +vat £67 per person +vat £59 per person +vat
Saturday 19th August £96 per person +vat N/A N/A
Wednesday 23rd August £75 per person +vat £67 per person +vat £59 per person +vat
Thursday 31st August £75 per person +vat £67 per person +vat £59 per person +vat
Saturday 16th September £80 per person +vat £71 per person +vat N/A
Sunday 17th September £75 per person +vat £67 per person +vat £59 per person +vat
Monday 2nd October £75 per person +vat £67 per person +vat £59 per person +vat
Wednesday 18th October £75 per person +vat £67 per person +vat £59 per person +vat

Bath Racing Fixtures

DayDateEvent
Friday14/04/2017Good Friday - Feature Day
Friday21/04/2017Evening Meeting - Premium Day
Monday01/05/2017Family Day - Premium Day
Wednesday10/05/2017Evening Meeting
Wednesday17/05/2017Evening Meeting
Friday26/05/2017
Friday02/06/2017Evening Meeting - Feature Day - Live Music
Saturday17/06/2017Super Saturday - Premium Day
Friday23/06/2017Evening Meeting - Premium Day
Wednesday28/06/2017Evening Meeting
Wednesday05/07/2017Evening Meeting
Wednesday12/07/2017Evening Meeting
Tuesday18/07/2017
Wednesday26/07/2017
Friday04/08/2017Evening Meeting - Cider Night - Feature Day
Wednesday09/08/2017
Saturday19/08/2017Evening Meeting - Ladies Evening - Feature Day
Wednesday23/08/2017
Thursday31/08/2017
Saturday16/09/2017Gentlemens Day - Premium Day
Sunday17/09/2017Family Fun Day - Premium Day
Monday02/10/2017
Wednesday18/10/2017
Saturday18/02/2017Bathwick Tyres Kingwell Hurdle Day - Feature Day