Dine & View Silks Restaurant

Located on the first floor of the Premier stand, Silks Restaurant has the perfect vantage point for catching the day’s racing action and the added benefit of delightful views of the picturesque Wye Valley.

The ideal place for entertaining guests.

The Silks Package

  • Badge Wallet, Day’s Itinerary & General Information
  • Admission Badge
  • Two Course Meal
  • Cash Bar
  • Race Programme
  • Tote Facility
  • Closed Circuit Television with Full Race Coverage
  • Waitress Service

Premium Meetings Three Course Meal

Minimum of 6 guests required for a Window Table


Welsh Grand National Package

  • Badge Wallet, Day’s Itinerary & General Information
  • Admission Badge
  • Glass of Champagne
  • Four Course Meal
  • Afternoon Tea & Cake
  • Cash Bar
  • Race Programme
  • A Small Gift & Tipster talk
  • Tote Facility
  • Closed Circuit Television with Full Race Coverage
  • Waitress Service

Minimum of 6 guests required for a Window Table


The Prices

Date Non-Window Table Window Table - min 6 guests
Sunday 8th January £38.00 Per person +vat N/A
Friday 20th January £38.00 Per person +vat N/A
Friday 3rd February £38.00 Per person +vat N/A
Saturday 25th February - Premium £65.00 Per person +vat £73.00 Per person +vat
Monday 13th March £48.00 Per person +vat £56.00 Per person +vat
Tuesday 23rd March £48.00 Per person +vat N/A
Saturday 8th April - Premium £67.00 Per person +vat £75.00 Per person +vat
Monday 17th April £42.00 Per person +vat £50.00 Per person +vat
Friday 28th April - Evening £48.00 Per person +vat N/A
Friday 5th May £48.00 Per person +vat £56.00 Per person +vat
Tuesday 16th May - Evening £48.00 Per person +vat £56.00 Per person +vat
Tuesday 6th June £48.00 Per person +vat £56.00 Per person +vat
Saturday 10th June - Evening - Music - Premium £65.00 Per person +vat £73.00 Per person +vat
Friday 16th June - Evening - Music - Premium £65.00 Per person +vat £73.00 Per person +vat
Monday 26th June £48.00 Per person +vat £56.00 Per person +vat
Tuesday 4th July - Evening £48.00 Per person +vat £56.00 Per person +vat
Friday 14th July - Ladies Evening - Premium £65.00 Per person +vat £73.00 Per person +vat
Thursday 20th July £48.00 Per person +vat £56.00 Per person +vat
Friday 28th July - Premium £65.00 Per person +vat £73.00 Per person +vat
Thursday 17th August - Evening £48.00 Per person +vat £56.00 Per person +vat
Thursday 24th August £38.00 Per person +vat N/A
Monday 28th August £42.00 Per person +vat £50.00 Per person +vat
Wednesday 6th September £38.00 Per person +vat N/A
Thursday 14th September £38.00 Per person +vat N/A
Tuesday 19th September £38.00 Per person +vat N/A
Saturday 14th October - Premium £67.00 Per person +vat £75.00 Per person +vat
Sunday 15th October - Premium £48.00 Per person +vat £56.00 Per person +vat
Tuesday 31st October £48.00 Per person +vat £56.00 Per person +vat
Wednesday 8th November £48.00 Per person +vat £56.00 Per person +vat
Wednesday 22nd November £48.00 Per person +vat £56.00 Per person +vat
Saturday 9th December - Premium £65.00 Per person +vat £73.00 Per person +vat
Wednesday 27th December - Welsh GN £146.00 Per person +vat £180.00 Per person +vat