Dine & View In The Mallard Restaurant

The Mallard Restaurant offers racegoers comfortable, modern and stylish surroundings in which to soak up all the thrilling atmosphere that a day at the races has to offer.

With a grand balcony overlooking the racecourse an unmistakeable feature of the Mallard Restaurant and offering an impressive three course menu, including a variety of Seafood, traditional Carvery and a sumptuous selection of desserts served to your table, guests can dine at their leisure whilst enjoying all the afternoon's sporting action.

Mallard Restaurant Package

Not available Fathers Day Sunday 18th June

  • Admission Badge
  • Event Documentation including the Day's Itinerary
  • Reserved Table for the Day
  • Prosecco Reception
  • Three Course Menu
  • Survivors Breakfast Roll (Music Evenings)
  • Reserved Viewing Area
  • Waitress Drinks Service
  • TV's
  • Tote Betting Service


Sunday Restaurant Package

Only available Fathers Day Sunday 18th June

  • Admission Badge
  • Event Documentation including the Day's Itinerary
  • Reserved Table for the Day
  • Three Course Luncheon
  • Reserved Viewing Area
  • Waitress Drinks Service
  • TV's
  • Tote Betting Service


Optional Extras

If you would like to enhance the Mallard Restaurant package please see the optional extras below

  • Account bar (excl. Champagne): £55.00 per person +vat
  • Full Afternoon tea: £8.50 per person +vat
  • Tea, Coffee and Yorkshire Fudge: £2.95 per person +vat
  • Priority Parking Opposite Racecourse: £4.50 +vat per pass

The Prices

Midweek - Non Feature Days £84.00 per person +vat
Saturdays 28th Jan £91.00 per person +vat
Saturday 4th March £91.00 per person +vat
Saturday 1st April £100.00 per person +vat
Sunday 2nd April £62.50 per person +vat
Saturday 29th April £92.00 per person +vat
Saturday 6th May £92.00 per person +vat
Music Live! - 20th May £105.00 per person +vat
Saturday 3rd June £96.00 per person +vat
Sunday 18th June £62.50 per person +vat
Friday 30th June £91.00 per person +vat
Music Live! - 1st July- £113.00 per person +vat
Friday 7th July £91.00 per person +vat
Saturday 5th August £96.00 per person +vat
Music Live! - 19th August £113.00 per person +vat
Friday 27th October £91.00 per person +vat
Saturday 28th October £100.00 per person +vat
Saturday 11th November £92.00 per person +vat
Saturday 2nd December £92.00 per person +vat
Saturday 16th December £92.00 per person +vat
Friday 29th December £92.00 per person +vat