Dine & View In The Hennessy Restaurant

The Hennessy Restaurant on the second floor of the Hampshire Stand offers unrivalled panoramic views of the final furlong and winning post.

This has been achieved by the installation of special architectural glazing enclosing the terraced viewing areas, where smaller tables for 4 and 2 have been located.

The Hennessy Package

  • Premier Enclosure Ticket
  • Table for the Day
  • Champagne Reception
  • Three Course Fine Dining Menu
  • Light Afternoon Tea
  • Mineral Water
  • Cheese Board
  • Official Racecard

The Hennessy Prices

Wednesday 17th January £100-.00 per person +vat
Saturday 10th February £125.00 per person +vat
Friday 2nd March £108.00 per person +vat
Saturday 3rd March £125.00 per person +vat
Friday 23rd March £108.00 per person +vat
Saturday 24th March £125.00 per person +vat
Friday 20th April £108.00 per person +vat
Saturday 21st April £125.00 per person +vat
Friday 18th May £108.00 per person +vat
Saturday 19th May £125.00 per person +vat
Thursday 14th June £108.00 per person +vat
Tuesday 26th June - eve £100.00 per person +vat
Thursday 5th July - eve £100.00 per person +vat
Thursday 12th July - eve £100.00 per person +vat
Friday 20th July £108.00 per person +vat
Saturday 21st July £150.00 per person +vat
Thursday 26th July - eve £100.00 per person +vat
Sunday 29th July N/A
Tuesday 7th August £100.00 per person +vat
Friday 17th August £108.00 per person +vat
Saturday 18th August £150.00 per person +vat
Friday 21st September £1087.00 per person +vat
Saturday 22nd September £125.00 per person +vat
Friday 26th October £108.00 per person +vat
Saturday 27th October £125.00 per person +vat
Thursday 8th November £108.00 per person +vat
Friday 30th November £141.00 per person +vat
Saturday 1st December £267.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 19th December £125.00 per person +vat
Saturday 29th December £125.00 per person +vat