Private Boxes At Newbury Racecourse

All private boxes at Newbury Racecourse have tremendous views of the race track, each with a balcony overlooking the course. Every box is fully serviced with: lifts, cloakrooms & Tote betting facilities. They are self-contained with a bar, TVs, CCTV and PA system

Private Boxes are the best way to enjoy complete exclusivity for groups of 12 or more. Minimum numbers of 16 guests apply for premium and festival fixtures

For the Hennessy Gold Cup on 2nd December there will only be the Gold Cup Package available and a minimum of 16 guests is required for a Private Box

For 2017 each floor will only offer one Hospitality Package and the Royal Box will be available for certain dates.


Private Box Packages


Champion Package

5th Floor Boxes Only

  • Premier Enclosure Ticket
  • VIP Parkingl
  • Private Box with Unrestricted Views of Racing
  • Dedicated Service Team
  • Totepool Betting Facility
  • TV Facilities
  • Raceday Programme
  • Champagne & Canape Reception
  • Three Course Meal
  • Coffee & Brandy
  • Full Afternoon Tea
  • Inclusive Bar Serving:
  • House Wines, Beers & Soft Drinks
  • Tipster Visit

Classic Package

4th Floor Boxes Only

  • Premier Enclosure Ticket
  • Private Box with Unrestricted Views of Racing
  • Dedicated Service Team
  • Totepool Betting Facility
  • TV Facilities
  • Raceday Programme
  • Champagne Reception
  • Three Course Meal
  • Full Afternoon Tea
  • Account Bar









Elite Package

3rd Floor Boxes Only

  • Premier Enclosure Ticket
  • Private Box with Unrestricted Views of Racing
  • Dedicated Service Team
  • Totepool Betting Facility
  • TV Facilities
  • Raceday Programme
  • Champagne Reception
  • Two Course Bowl Food
  • Cheeseboard
  • Account Bar
  • Tipster Visit


The Gold Cup Package

All Boxes for the Gold Cup 1st December

  • Premier Enclosure Ticket
  • Private Box with Unrestricted Views of Racing
  • Dedicated Service Team
  • Totepool Betting Facility
  • TV Facilities in each Box
  • Raceday Programme
  • Champagne & Canape Reception
  • Three Course Meal
  • Brandy or Port
  • Full Afternoon Tea
  • Inclusive Bar of House Wines, Beers & Soft Drinks



The Prices

<

RacedayChampion PackageElite PackageClassic PackageGold Cup Package
Floor5th Floor Only3rd Floor Only4th Floor OnlyAll Boxes
Wed 17th Jan £175 pp +vat £125 pp +vat £108 pp +vat N/A
Sat 10th Feb £191 pp +vat £141 pp +vat £125 pp +vat N/A
Fri 2nd Mar £191 pp +vat £141 pp +vat £125 pp +vat N/A
Sat 3rd Mar £191 pp +vat £141 pp +vat £125 pp +vat N/A
Fri 23rd Mar £191 pp +vat £141 pp +vat £125 pp +vat N/A
Sat 24th Mar £191 pp +vat £141 pp +vat £125 pp +vat N/A
Fri 20th Apr £191 pp +vat £141 pp +vat £125 pp +vat N/A
Sat 21st Apr £191 pp +vat £141 pp +vat £125 pp +vat N/A
Fri 18th May £191 pp +vat £141 pp +vat £125 pp +vat N/A
Sat 19th May £216 pp +vat £166 pp +vat £150 pp +vat N/A
Thu 14th Jun £175 pp +vat £125 pp +vat £108 pp +vat N/A
Tue 26th Jun £175 pp +vat £125 pp +vat £108 pp +vat N/A
Thu 5th Jul £175 pp +vat £125 pp +vat £108 pp +vat N/A
Thu 12th Jul £175 pp +vat £125 pp +vat £108 pp +vat N/A
Fri 20th Jul £191 pp +vat £141 pp +vat £125 pp +vat N/A
Sat 21st Jul £216 pp +vat £166 pp +vat £150 pp +vat N/A
Thu 26th Jul £175 pp +vat £125 pp +vat £108 pp +vat N/A
Sun 29th Jul N/A N/A N/A N/A
Tue 7th Aug £175 pp +vat £125 pp +vat £108 pp +vat N/A
Fri 17th Aug £175 pp +vat £125 pp +vat £108 pp +vat N/A
Sat 18th Aug £216 pp +vat £166 pp +vat £150 pp +vat N/A
Fri 21st Sep £191 pp +vat £141 pp +vat £125 pp +vat N/A
Sat 22nd Sep £191 pp +vat £141 pp +vat £125 pp +vat N/A
Fri 26th Oct £191 pp +vat £141 pp +vat £125 pp +vat N/A
Sat 27th Oct £191 pp +vat £141 pp +vat £125 pp +vat N/A
Thu 8th Nov £175 pp +vat £125 pp +vat £108 pp +vat N/A
Fri 30th Nov £216 pp +vat £166 pp +vat £150 pp +vat N/A
Sat 1st Dec N/A N/A N/A £330 pp +vat
Wed 19th Dec £191 pp +vat £141 pp +vat £125 pp +vat N/A
Sat 29th Dec £191 pp +vat £141 pp +vat £125 pp +vat N/A


Racing Fixtures At Newbury

DayDateEvent
Friday23/03/2018
Saturday24/03/2018
Friday20/04/2018
Saturday21/04/2018
Friday18/05/2018
Saturday19/05/2018
Thursday14/06/2018
Tuesday26/06/2018Evening
Thursday05/07/2018Evening
Thursday12/07/2018Evening
Friday20/07/2018
Saturday21/07/2018
Thursday26/07/2018Evening
Tuesday07/08/2018
Friday17/08/2018
Saturday18/08/2018
Friday21/09/2018
Saturday22/09/2018
Friday26/10/2018
Saturday27/10/2018
Thursday08/11/2018
Friday30/11/2018
Saturday01/12/2018
Wednesday19/12/2018
Saturday29/12/2018