Dine & View In The Racegoers Restaurant

With stunning panoramic views overlooking the final furlong, located in the Dubai Duty Free Grandstand, this restaurant is ideal for celebrations, informal work days out or family occasions.

When the Racegoers Restaurant is closed, there will be a set menu option (excluding Wine) available in the Hennessy Restaurant priced at £66.00 per person +vat.

The Racegoers Package

  • Premier Enclosure Ticket
  • Table for the Day
  • Three Course Menu ( two choices per course )
  • 1/2 Bottle of Wine per person
  • Tea & Coffee
  • Racecard


The Racegoers Package is only available on the dates below

The Racegoers Prices

Saturday 11th February £91.00 per person +vat
Saturday 25th March £91.00 per person +vat
Saturday 22nd April £91.00 per person +vat
Friday 19th May £83.00 per person +vat
Saturday 20th May - Lockinge Stakes £104.00 per person +vat
Thursday 29th June - eve £55.00 per person +vat
Thursday 13th July - eve £55.00 per person +vat
Friday 21st July £83.00 per person +vat
Saturday 22nd July £130.00 per person +vat
Friday 18th August £83.00 per person +vat
Saturday 19th August £130.00 per person +vat
Friday 22nd September £83.00 per person +vat
Saturday 23rd Septembr £91.00 per person +vat
Saturday 28th October £91.00 per person +vat
Friday 1st December £104.00 per person +vat
Saturday 2nd December - Gold Cup £209.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 20th December £83.00 per person +vat
Saturday 30th December £91.00 per person +vat