galileo-restaurant-perth-header

The Galileo Restaurant

Located on the top floor of the Nelson Stand, the Galileo Restaurant is the place to be for smaller parties. Benefiting from Panoramic views of the Racecourse, this modern, stylish Restaurant has an atmosphere on Racedays that can be electric.

With direct access to the Grandstand, Betting Ring and the Finishing Line, why not make your day at Perth special in the Galileo Restaurant

The Galileo Restaurant Package

  • Event Documentation and Raceday Itinerary
  • Admission Badge
  • Private Tables for 2 - 12 Guests
  • Tipster Talk
  • 3 Course Meal
  • Afternoon Sweet & Savoury Treats
  • Race Programme
  • Cash / Account Bar
  • Private Tote Betting Facilities
  • Flat Screen TV's with Racing Coverage
  • Complimentary Parking


The Prices

Date The Galileo Restaurant Package
Wednesday 26th April £95 per person +vat
Thursday 27th April £130 per person +vat
Friday 28th April £130 per person +vat
Wednesday 17th May £95 per person +vat
Thursday 18th May £130 per person +vat
Sunday 4th June £130 per person +vat
Wednesday 5th July £95 per person +vat
Thursday 6th July £110 per person +vat
Sunday 16th July £63 per person +vat
Tuesday 1st August £95 per person +vat
Wednesday 2nd August £95 per person +vat
Saturday 19th August £130 per person +vat
Monday 11th September £110 per person +vat
Wednesday 27th September £110 per person +vat
Thursday 28th September £130 per person +vat


Optional Drinks Packages

The Gold Package £60.00 - per person +vat
All inclusive: Upgraded Wines, Spirits, Beers, Ciders & Soft Drinks

The Silver Package - £45.00 per person +vat
All inclusive: House Wine, Beers, Ciders & Soft Drinks



Perth Racecourse Fixtures

DayDateEvent
Wednesday26/04/2017Perth Festival
Thursday27/04/2017Perth Festival
Friday28/04/2017Perth Festival
Wednesday17/05/2017Evening Meeting - Party in the Paddock
Thursday18/05/2017Ladies Day
Sunday04/06/2017Perth Gold Cup
Wednesday05/07/2017
Thursday06/07/2017
Sunday16/07/2017Family Raceday
Tuesday01/08/2017Evening Meeting - Live Music
Wednesday02/08/2017
Saturday19/08/2017
Monday11/09/2017
Wednesday27/09/2017Glorious Finale
Thursday28/09/2017Glorious Finale