Dine & View In Equus Restaurant

Equus is Sandown Park’s award winning restaurant.

Representing five star quality, Equus offers an unrivalled casual fine dining experience unlike that at any other racecourse. Guaranteed to deliver on the highest level.

Equus accommodates limited numbers of 2 – 20 people thereby ensuring a truly personalised experience.

Four Course a la Carte

  • Premier Enclosure Badge
  • Car Parking
  • Racecard
  • Private Table for the Day
  • Coffee on Arrival
  • Four Course a la Carte Meal with Coffee & Mints
  • Cheese Board
  • Betting Couriers

Three Course a la Carte

  • Premier Enclosure Badge
  • Car Park
  • Racecard
  • Private Table for the Day
  • Three Course a la Carte Meal
  • Coffee & Mints
  • Betting Couriers

The Prices

Date Four Course Three Course
Sat 6th January £119.00 per person +vat £84.00 per person +vat
Sat 3rd February £144.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Fri 16th February £119.00 per person +vat £84.00 per person +vat
Fri 9th March £144.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Sat 10th March £144.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Fri 27th April £144.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Sat 28th April £204.00 per person +vat £170.00 per person +vat
Thurs 24th May £119.00 per person +vat £84.00 per person +vat
Thurs 7th June £144.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Fri 15th June £144.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Sat 16th June £144.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Fri 6th July - Ladies Day £204.00 per person +vat £170.00 per person +vat
Sat 7th July - Coral Eclipse Day £204.00 per person +vat £170.00 per person +vat
Wed 25th July £144.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Thurs 26th July £144.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Wed 1st August £144.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Thurs 9th August £144.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Fri 31st August £144.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Sat 1st September £119.00 per person +vat £84.00 per person +vat
Fri 14th September £144.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Wed 19th September £119.00 per person +vat £84.00 per person +vat
Sun 11th November £119.00 per person +vat £84.00 per person +vat
Fri 7th December - Tingle Creek Festival £204.00 per person +vat £170.00 per person +vat
Sat 8th December - Tingle Creek Festival £204.00 per person +vat £170.00 per person +vat

Sandown Park Racing Fixtures

DayDateEvent
Saturday06/01/2018
Saturday03/02/2018
Friday16/02/2018
Friday09/03/2018
Saturday10/03/2018
Friday27/04/2018
Saturday28/04/2018
Thursday24/05/2018Evening
Thursday07/06/2018Evening
Friday15/06/2018
Saturday16/06/2018
Friday06/07/2018
Saturday07/07/2018
Wednesday25/07/2018Evening - Live Music - Plan B
Thursday26/07/2018
Wednesday01/08/2018Evening - Live Music - George Ezra
Thursday09/08/2018Evening - Live Music - Nile Rodgers & Chic
Friday31/08/2018
Saturday01/09/2018
Friday14/09/2018
Wednesday19/09/2018
Sunday11/11/2018
Friday07/12/2018
Saturday08/12/2018