Private Boxes at Sandown Park Racecourse

Sandown Park Racecourse features a fabulous selection of private boxes, well suited for corporate antertaining or celebrations with family and friends.

All are well appointed, spacious and bright making them perfect environment for entertaining.

Fully equipped with a private bar, convenient Tote betting facilities close by and a team of dedicated, friendly and professional staff, whatever the occasion or group size, we will be happy to recommend the most suitable private facility for you at Sandown Park.

Private Boxes are available for a minimum of 16 guests at all of the meetings throughout the year.


Private Box Packages


The Gold Package

  • Car Park Pass
  • Premier Enclosure Badge
  • Racecard
  • Champagne & Canapés
  • Hot & Cold Fork Buffet
  • Traditional Afternoon Tea
  • Complimentary Bar, Unlimited Beer, House Wine & Soft Drinks
  • Exclusive Trip to the Parade Ring
  • Table Flowers
  • Hostess

The Silver Package

  • Car park Pass
  • Premier Enclosure Badge
  • Racecard
  • Champagne Reception
  • Hot & Cold Fork Buffet
  • Hostess

The Prices

Date Gold Package Silver Package
Sat 6th January £179.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Sat 3rd February £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Fri 16th February £179.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Fri 9th March £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Sat 10th March £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Fri 27th April £263.00 per person +vat £195.00 per person +vat
Sat 28th April £263.00 per person +vat £195.00 per person +vat
Thurs 24th May £179.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Thurs 7th June £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Fri 15th June £263.00 per person +vat £195.00 per person +vat
Sat 16th June £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Fri 6th July - Ladies Day £314.00 per person +vat £246.00 per person +vat
Sat 7th July - Coral Eclipse Day £314.00 per person +vat £246.00 per person +vat
Wed 25th July £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Thurs 26th July £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Wed 1st August £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Thurs 9th August £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Fri 31st August £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Sat 1st September £179.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Fri 14th September £263.00 per person +vat £195.00 per person +vat
Wed 19th September £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Sun 11th November £179.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Fri 7th December - Tingle Creek Festival £314.00 per person +vat £246.00 per person +vat
Sat 8th December - Tingle Creek Festival £314.00 per person +vat £246.00 per person +vat

Sandown Park Racing Fixtures

DayDateEvent
Friday27/04/2018
Saturday28/04/2018
Thursday24/05/2018Evening
Thursday07/06/2018Evening
Friday15/06/2018
Saturday16/06/2018
Friday06/07/2018
Saturday07/07/2018
Wednesday25/07/2018Evening - Live Music - Plan B
Thursday26/07/2018
Wednesday01/08/2018Evening - Live Music - George Ezra
Thursday09/08/2018Evening - Live Music - Nile Rodgers & Chic
Friday31/08/2018
Saturday01/09/2018
Friday14/09/2018
Wednesday19/09/2018
Sunday11/11/2018
Friday07/12/2018
Saturday08/12/2018