Private Boxes At Sandown Park

Sandown Park Racecourse provides a selection of private boxes, all are well equipped, spacious and bright making the perfect environment for entertaining, whether corporate or personal.

Some of the boxes have their own private balcony overlooking the racecourse. Whatever your occasion and group size, we will be happy to recommend the most suitable private facility for you at Sandown. These boxes are available for a minimum of 16 guests at all the meetings throughout the year.

The Gold Package

  • Car Park Pass
  • Premier Enclosure Badge
  • Racecard
  • Champagne & Canapés
  • Hot & Cold Fork Buffet
  • Traditional Afternoon Tea
  • Complimentary Bar, Unlimited Beer, House Wine & Soft Drinks
  • Exclusive Trip to the Parade Ring
  • Table Flowers
  • Hostess

The Silver Package

  • Car park Pass
  • Premier Enclosure Badge
  • Racecard
  • Champagne Reception
  • Hot & Cold Fork Buffet
  • Hostess

The Prices

Date Gold Package Silver Package
Sat 7th January £179.00 per person +vat £102.00 per person +vat
Sat 4th February £217.00 per person +vat £153.00 per person +vat
Fri 17th February £217.00 per person +vat £153.00 per person +vat
Fri 10th March £217.00 per person +vat £153.00 per person +vat
Sat 11th March £217.00 per person +vat £153.00 per person +vat
Fri 28th April £255.00 per person +vat £192.00 per person +vat
Sat 29th April £255.00 per person +vat £192.00 per person +vat
Thurs 25th May £192.00 per person +vat £128.00 per person +vat
Thurs 8th June £179.00 per person +vat £102.00 per person +vat
Fri 16th June £255.00 per person +vat £192.00 per person +vat
Sat 17th June £217.00 per person +vat £153.00 per person +vat
Fri 7th July - Ladies Day £306.00 per person +vat £230.00 per person +vat
Sat 8th July - Coral Eclipse Day £306.00 per person +vat £230.00 per person +vat
Wed 19th July £255.00 per person +vat £192.00 per person +vat
Wed 26th July £255.00 per person +vat £192.00 per person +vat
Thurs 27th July £217.00 per person +vat £153.00 per person +vat
Wed 2nd August £255.00 per person +vat £192.00 per person +vat
Thurs 10th August £255.00 per person +vat £192.00 per person +vat
Fri 1st September £217.00 per person +vat £153.00 per person +vat
Sat 2nd September £192.00 per person +vat £128.00 per person +vat
Fri 15th September £255.00 per person +vat £192.00 per person +vat
Wed 20th September £217.00 per person +vat £153.00 per person +vat
Sun 6th November 2016 £178.50 per person +vat £127.50 per person +vat
Fri 2nd December 2016 Tingle Creek Festival £306.00 per person +vat £230.00 per person +vat
Sat 3rd December 2016 - Tingle Creek Festival £306.00 per person +vat £230.00 per person +vat

Sandown Park Racing Fixtures

DayDateEvent
Sunday12/11/2017Season Opener
Friday08/12/2017Tingle Creek Festival
Saturday09/12/2017Tingle Creek Festival
Saturday06/01/2018
Saturday03/02/2018
Friday16/02/2018
Friday09/03/2018
Saturday10/03/2018
Friday27/04/2018
Saturday28/04/2018
Thursday24/05/2018Evening
Thursday07/06/2018Evening
Friday15/06/2018
Saturday16/06/2018
Friday06/07/2018
Saturday07/07/2018
Wednesday25/07/2018Evening
Thursday26/07/2018
Wednesday01/08/2018Evening
Thursday09/08/2018Evening
Friday31/08/2018
Saturday01/09/2018
Friday14/09/2018
Wednesday19/09/2018
Sunday11/11/2018
Friday07/12/2018
Saturday08/12/2018