Dine & View In The 1707 Restaurant

The 1707 Restaurant is a brand new facility which overlooks the Winning Post and offers spectacular views of the race track.

It has it's own private bar, Tote betting and balcony reserved for guests - perfect whether you are entertaining clients, family and friends.


The Dine & View Package

  • Badge Wallet, Day’s Itinerary & General Information
  • Admission Badge
  • Free Car Parking
  • Reserved Table for the Day
  • Arrival Drink
  • Three-Course Meal
  • Choice of Desserts & Local Cheeses
  • Cash Bar Facility
  • Official Racecard
  • Tipster Talk
  • Tote Betting Service
  • Private Balcony for Restaurant Guests
  • Closed Circuit Television with Full Race Coverage


The Prices

Tuesday 26th September Premier £82.00 per person +vat
Thursday 5th October Premier £82.00 per person +vat
Friday 10th November Midweek £75.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 22nd November Midweek £72.50 per person +vat
Thursday 14th December Midweek £75.00 per person +vat
Sunday 31st December Champagne Day £87.50 per person +vat
Saturday 13th January Champagne Day £87.50 per person +vat
Thursday 25th January Midweek £75.00.00 per person +vat
Saturday 10th February Champagne Day £87.50 per person +vat
Friday 23rd February Midweek £75.00 per person +vat
Sunday 11th March Premier £82.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 21st March Midweek £75.00 per person +vat
Thursday 5th April Midweek £75.00 per person +vat
Thursday 26th April Premier £82.00 per person +vat
Monday 7th May Premier £82.00 per person +vat
Saturday 12th May Champagne £87.50 per person +vat
Wednesday 23rd May Champagne £87.50 per person +vat
Wednesday 30th May Premier £82.00 per person +vat

Warwick Racecourse Fixtures

DayDateEvent
Friday10/11/2017
Wednesday22/11/2017
Thursday14/12/2017
Sunday31/12/2017
Saturday13/01/2018Betfred Classic Chase Day
Thursday25/01/2018
Saturday10/02/2018Gentlemens & Kingmaker Chase Day
Friday23/02/2018
Sunday11/03/2018Air Ambulance Countryside Day
Wednesday28/03/2018
Thursday05/04/2018St Mary's Lands Cup Day
Thursday26/04/2018
Monday07/05/2018
Saturday12/05/2018Ladies Evening
Wednesday23/05/2018Proudly Warwick Meeting
Wednesday30/05/2018Evening - Celebration Raceday
Tuesday25/09/2018
Thursday04/10/2018
Friday09/11/2018
Wednesday21/11/2018
Thursday13/12/2018
Monday31/12/2018