Millennium Stand Private Boxes

This stand has superb views over the whole racecourse and most importantly the final fence and, what is for many, the make or break uphill gallop to the Winning Line.

Accommodating a minimum of 13 guests per box, sliding partition walls mean two or more boxes can be joined providing a facility that will accommodate a maximum of 200 guests seated or 240 for a buffet.

The Montagu Package

  • VIP Admission Badge
  • Reserved Car Parking Permit
  • Champagne & Canape Reception
  • 3 Course Superior Set Menu
  • Gourmet Cheeseboard or Afternoon Tea
  • Complimentary Tea/Coffee
  • Account or Cash Bar within the Suite
  • Raceday Programme
  • Racing Newspapers
  • Floral Table Decoration

The Meyrick Package

  • VIP Admission Badge
  • Reserved Car Parking Permit
  • 3 course Silver Service menu
  • Complimentary Tea/Coffee on request throughout the day
  • Account of Cash Bar Within the Suite
  • Raceday Programme
  • Racing Newspapers
  • Floral Table Decorations


The Prices

Date Meyrick Package Montagu Package
Friday 6th January Meyrick £90 per person +vat Montagu £118 per person +vat
Saturday 14th January Meyrick £90 per person +vat Montagu £118 per person +vat
Tuesday 24th Jan Meyrick £90 per person +vat Montagu £118 per person +vat
Saturday 4th February Meyrick £117 per person +vat Montagu £143 per person +vat
Tuesday 21st February Meyrick £90 per person +vat Montagu £118 per person +vat
Tuesday 21st March Meyrick £90 per person +vat Montagu £118 per person +vat
Friday 31st March Meyrick £90 per person +vat Montagu £118 per person +vat
Thursday 13th April Meyrick £100 per person +vat Montagu £128 per person +vat
Sunday 23rd April Meyrick £90 per person +vat Montagu £118 per person +vat
Monday 15th May Meyrick £90 per person +vat Montagu £118 per person +vat
Tuesday 6th June Meyrick £100 per person +vat Montagu £128 per person +vat
Monday 19th June Meyrick £90 per person +vat Montagu £118 per person +vat
Wednesday 18th October Meyrick £100 per person +vat Montagu £128 per person +vat
Friday 3rd November Meyrick £100 per person +vat Montagu £128 per person +vat
Saturday 4th November Meyrick £121 per person +vat Montagu £148 per person +vat
Saturday 18th November Meyrick £117 per person +vat Montagu £143 per person +vat
Wednesday 29th November Meyrick £100 per person +vat Montagu £128 per person +vat
Saturday 9th December Meyrick £117 per person +vat Montagu £143 per person +vat
Tuesday 26th December Meyrick £121 per person +vat Montagu £148 per person +vat
Wednesday 27th December Meyrick £121 per person +vat Montagu £148 per person +vat