voltigeur restaurant

Dine & View In The Voltigeur Restaurant

Designed to combine the luxury of a restaurant with the spectacle of racing, this facility delivers a unique hospitality package for larger groups or individuals.

Enjoy a sumptuous lunch and afternoon tea from the gourmet buffet and carvery in comfort and style with your grandstand viewing seat just a few feet away.

Private tables are available for groups of any size from 1-10 guests on all dates.

The Package

  • County Stand Admission Badge
  • Racecard
  • Morning Coffee & Biscuits
  • Full Gourmet Buffet Lunch
  • Full Afternoon Tea
  • Guaranteed Private Table
  • Reserved Car Parking (1 pass per 2 guests)
  • Tote Betting Facilities
  • Pay Bar
  • Reserved Grandstand Viewing



Optional Drinks Package

Voltigeur Drinks Package - £61.00 per person +vat

Glass of Pimms or House Champagne on arrival. A Selection of white, Red, Rose wines & House Prosecco from the wine list. Draught Beers, Lager & Cider. Main Line Spirits to include Gin, Vodka, Blended Whiskey, White Rum, Pimms No 1, Bourbon, Port & Brandy, available throughout the day until 30 mins after the last race.

The 2017 Prices

Wednesday 16th May £149 per person +vat
Thursday 17th May £195 per person +vat
Friday 18th May £195 per person +vat
Saturday 26th May £132 per person +vat
Friday 15th June £175 per person +vat
Saturday 16th June £178 per person +vat
Saturday 30th June £199 per person +vat
Friday 13th July £192 per person +vat
Saturday 14th July £205 per person +vat
Friday 27th July £155 per person +vat
Saturday 28th July £199 per person +vat
Sunday 9th September £105 per person +vat
Friday 12th October £156 per person +vat
Saturday 13th October £156 per person +vat