Mallard Restaurant Doncaster

The Mallard Restaurant at Doncaster Racecourse

The Mallard Restaurant offers racegoers comfortable, modern and stylish surroundings in which to soak up all the thrilling atmosphere that a day at the races has to offer.

The Mallard Restaurant is a top class Viewing facility situated on the third floor of the impressive Lazarus stand. With floor to ceiling glass and dedicated Grandstand seating just in front of the Restaurant, you will experience stunning views across the Racecourse and miss non of the action during the day.

The Mallard Restaurant offers an impressive three course menu including a variety of Seafood and Traditional Carvery, with a selection of sumptuous desserts served to your table. With drinks service direct to your table, dedicated Tote facilities and flat screen televisions, the Mallard Restaurant caters for all your requirements in one package.

Whatever the occasion, the Mallard Restaurant at Doncaster Racecourse can cater for your requirements.

Private tables are guaranteed for between 2 and 12 guests.


Mallard Restaurant Package

  • Admission Badge
  • Event Documentation including the Day's Itinerary
  • Reserved Table for the Day
  • Prosecco Reception
  • Three Course Menu
  • Survivors Breakfast Roll (Music Evenings)
  • Reserved Viewing Area
  • Waitress Drinks Service
  • TV's
  • Tote Betting Service


Optional Extras

If you would like to enhance the Mallard Restaurant package please see the optional extras below

  • Account bar (excl. Champagne): £55.00 per person +vat
  • Full Afternoon tea: £8.50 per person +vat
  • Tea, Coffee and Yorkshire Fudge: £2.95 per person +vat
  • Priority Parking Opposite Racecourse: £4.50 +vat per pass

The Prices

Tuesday 9th January £63.00 per person +vat
Friday 26th January £67.00 per person +vat
Saturday 27th January £96.00 per person +vat
Thursday 8th February £63.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 21st February £63.00 per person +vat
Friday 2nd March £67.00 per person +vat
Saturday 3rd March £96.00 per person +vat
Saturday 24th March £105.00 per person +vat
Sunday 25th March £63.00 per person +vat
Friday 27th April £84.00 per person +vat
Saturday 28th April £96.00 per person +vat
Saturday 5th May £96.00 per person +vat
Saturday 19th May - Music £109.00 per person +vat
Friday 1st June £84.00 per person +vat
Saturday 2nd June £100.00 per person +vat
Sunday 17th June £63.00 per person +vat
Friday 29th June £96.00 per person +vat
Saturday 30th June - Music £113.00 per person +vat
Friday 6th July £96.00 per person +vat
Thursday 12th July £84.00 per person +vat
Thursday 19th July £84.00 per person +vat
Thursday 26th July £84.00 per person +vat
Saturday 4th August £100.00 per person +vat
Saturday 18th August - Music £117.00 per person +vat
Friday 26th October £96.00 per person +vat
Saturday 27th October £105.00 per person +vat
Saturday 10th November £96.00 per person +vat
Friday 30th November £84.00 per person +vat
Saturday 1st December £96.00 per person +vat
Friday 14th December £84.00 per person +vat
Saturday 15th December £96.00 per person +vat
Saturday 29th December £96.00 per person +vat



Doncaster Racing Fixtures

DayDateEvent
Friday26/10/2018Vertem Suturity Trophy Meeting
Saturday27/10/2018Vertem Suturity Trophy
Saturday10/11/2018November Handicap
Friday30/11/2018
Saturday01/12/2018
Friday14/12/2018Festive Jumpers Raceday
Saturday15/12/2018Festive Jumpers Raceday
Saturday29/12/2018New Years Raceday
Wednesday09/01/2019Afternoon
Friday25/01/2019Afternoon
Saturday26/01/2019Afternoon
Thursday07/02/2019Afternoon
Wednesday20/02/2019Afternoon
Friday01/03/2019Afternoon
Saturday02/03/2019Afternoon
Saturday30/03/2019Afternoon
Sunday31/03/2019Afternoon
Friday26/04/2019Afternoon
Saturday27/04/2019Evening
Saturday04/05/2019Evening
Saturday18/05/2019Evening
Friday31/05/2019Evening
Saturday01/06/2019Afternoon
Sunday16/06/2019Afternoon
Friday28/06/2019Afternoon
Saturday29/06/2019Evening
Friday05/07/2019Afternoon
Thursday11/07/2019Afternoon
Saturday20/07/2019Evening
Thursday25/07/2019Evening
Saturday03/08/2019Afternoon
Saturday17/08/2019Afternoon
Wednesday11/09/2019Afternoon
Thursday12/09/2019Afternoon
Friday13/09/2019Afternoon
Saturday14/09/2019Afternoon
Friday25/10/2019Afternoon
Saturday26/10/2019Afternoon
Saturday09/11/2019Afternoon
Friday29/11/2019Afternoon
Saturday30/11/2019Afternoon
Friday13/12/2019Afternoon
Saturday14/12/2019Afternoon
Sunday29/12/2019Afternoon