Doncaster Racecourse Mallard Restaurant

The Mallard Restaurant at Doncaster Racecourse

The Mallard Restaurant offers racegoers comfortable, modern and stylish surroundings in which to soak up all the thrilling atmosphere that a day at the races has to offer.

The Mallard Restaurant is a top class Viewing facility situated on the third floor of the impressive Lazarus stand. With floor to ceiling glass and dedicated Grandstand seating just in front of the Restaurant, you will experience stunning views across the Racecourse and miss non of the action during the day.

The Mallard Restaurant offers an impressive three course menu including a variety of Seafood and Traditional Carvery, with a selection of sumptuous desserts served to your table. With drinks service direct to your table, dedicated Tote facilities and flat screen televisions, the Mallard Restaurant caters for all your requirements in one package.

Whatever the occasion, the Mallard Restaurant at Doncaster Racecourse can cater for your requirements.

Private tables are guaranteed for between 2 and 12 guests.


Mallard Restaurant Package

  • Admission Badge
  • Event Documentation including the Day's Itinerary
  • Reserved Table for the Day
  • Prosecco Reception
  • Three Course Menu
  • Survivors Breakfast Roll (Music Evenings)
  • Reserved Viewing Area
  • Waitress Drinks Service
  • TV's
  • Tote Betting Service


Optional Extras

If you would like to enhance the Mallard Restaurant package please see the optional extras below

  • Account bar (excl. Champagne): £55.00 per person +vat
  • Full Afternoon tea: £8.50 per person +vat
  • Tea, Coffee and Yorkshire Fudge: £2.95 per person +vat
  • Priority Parking Opposite Racecourse: £4.50 +vat per pass

The Prices

Wednesday 9th January - 3 course Plated Menu £65.00 per person +vat
Friday 25th January - 3 course Plated Menu £69.00 per person +vat
Saturday 26th January £98.00 per person +vat
Thursday 7th February - 3 course Plated Menu £65.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 20th February - 3 course Plated Menu £65.00 per person +vat
Friday 1st March - 3 course Plated Menu £69.00 per person +vat
Saturday 2nd March £98.00 per person +vat
Saturday 30th March £105.00 per person +vat
Sunday 31st March - 3 course Plated Menu £65.00 per person +vat
Friday 26th April £88.00 per person +vat
Saturday 27th April £98.00 per person +vat
Saturday 4th May £98.00 per person +vat
Saturday 18th May £120.00 per person +vat
Friday 31st May £88.00 per person +vat
Saturday 1st June £100.00 per person +vat
Sunday 16th June - 3 course Plated Menu £65.00 per person +vat
Friday 28th June £98.00 per person +vat
Saturday 29th June £113.00 per person +vat
Friday 5th July £98.00 per person +vat
Thursday 11th July £88.00 per person +vat
Saturday 20th July - MALLARD SOLD OUT BUT CONDUIT AVAILABLE SEE BELOW £120.00 per person +vat
Thursday 25th July - 3 course Plated Menu £71.00 per person +vat
Saturday 3rd August £100.00 per person +vat
Saturday 17th August £113.00 per person +vat
Friday 25th October £98.00 per person +vat
Saturday 26th October £105.00 per person +vat
Saturday 9th November £96.00 per person +vat
Friday 29th November £88.00 per person +vat
Saturday 30th November £98.00 per person +vat
Friday 13th December £88.00 per person +vat
Saturday 14th December £98.00 per person +vat
Sunday 29th December £98.00 per person +vat



The Conduit Restaurant - Madness Saturday 20th July

The Conduit Restaurant offers racegoers comfortable, modern and stylish surroundings in which to soak up all the thrills and spills that a day at Doncaster has to offer. It is a slightly smaller facility than the Mallard Restaurant on the floor above and this adds to its charm and friendly atmosphere

The Conduit Restaurant is a first class Viewing facility situated on the Second floor of the impressive Lazarus stand. With floor to ceiling glass and dedicated Grandstand seating just in front of the Restaurant, you will experience stunning views across the Racecourse and miss non of the action during the day.


Conduit Restaurant Package

  • Admission Badge
  • Event Documentation including the Day's Itinerary
  • Reserved Table for the Day
  • Prosecco Reception
  • Three Course Plated Menu
  • Survivors Breakfast Roll (Music Evenings)
  • Reserved Viewing Area
  • Waitress Drinks Service
  • TV's
  • Tote Betting Service


Saturday 20th July £120 per person +vat


Doncaster Racing Fixtures

DayDateEvent 
Wednesday09/01/2019Sky Bet Raceday
Friday25/01/2019Sky Bet Chase
Saturday26/01/2019Sky Bet Chase
Thursday07/02/2019
Wednesday20/02/2019
Friday01/03/2019
Saturday02/03/2019Grimthorpe Chase
Saturday30/03/2019Lincoln Handicap
Sunday31/03/2019Family Fun Day
Friday26/04/2019
Saturday27/04/2019Evening
Saturday04/05/2019Ladies EveningEnquire Now
Saturday18/05/2019Evening - Music Live - Jess GlynneEnquire Now
Friday31/05/2019Evening
Saturday01/06/2019Derby Day
Sunday16/06/2019Family Fun Day
Friday28/06/2019
Saturday29/06/2019Evening - Music LiveEnquire Now
Friday05/07/2019
Thursday11/07/2019
Saturday20/07/2019Evening - Music Live - MadnessEnquire Now
Thursday25/07/2019G Racing in Yorkshire - Evening
Saturday03/08/2019
Saturday17/08/2019Music Live - JamesEnquire Now
Wednesday11/09/2019St Leger - Leger Legends Day
Thursday12/09/2019St Leger - Ladies DayEnquire Now
Friday13/09/2019St Leger - Gentlemens Day
Saturday14/09/2019St Leger - Leger Day
Friday25/10/2019
Saturday26/10/2019Vertem FuturityTrophy
Saturday09/11/2019November Handicap
Friday29/11/2019
Saturday30/11/2019
Friday13/12/2019Festive Jumpers Raceday
Saturday14/12/2019Festive Jumpers Raceday
Sunday29/12/2019Twixmas Winter Jumps