Lingfield Racecourse Upper Eclipse Suite

Contact Us Today

01243 863433

lingfield park upper eclipse

Lingfield Park Racecourse Upper Eclipse Suite

Popular with Race Day Sponsors and Private Parties alike, this large suite features beautiful Victorian architecture. Fully equipped with a private bar, nearby convenient Tote betting facilities and a team of dedicated, friendly, and professional staff, all of your needs are catered for during your day at the races.

With a spacious private balcony and also provided with outside seating, it is the perfect place to entertain anytime of the year.

The Upper Eclipse Suite offers you and your guests exceptional views of the finishing Straight, Racetrack and Members Lawn.

Private Box Package

  • Badge Wallet, Day’s Itinerary & General Information
  • Hospitality Admission Ticket
  • Car Parking
  • 3 Course Meal
  • Cash / Card Bar Payment
  • Race Programme
  • Tote Facility
  • Closed Circuit Television with Full Race Coverage
  • Waiter / Waitress Service

2024 Prices

Date Private Box Package
All other Days £107.00 per person +vat
Friday 29th March £141.00 per person +vat
Thursday 2nd May £126.00 per person +vat
Saturday 11th May £137.00 per person +vat
Thursday 16th May £126.00 per person +vat
Thursday 23rd May £126.00 per person +vat
Thursday 30th May £126.00 per person +vat
Saturday 1st June £126.00 per person +vat
Saturday 8th June £126.00 per person +vat
Thursday 20th June £126.00 per person +vat
Saturday 22nd June £126.00 per person +vat
Saturday 29th June £137.00 per person +vat
Tuesday 9th July £126.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 10th July £126.00 per person +vat
Tuesday 23rd July £126.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 24th July £126.00 per person +vat
Saturday 27th July £126.00 per person +vat
Tuesday 30th July £126.00 per person +vat
Saturday 10th August £137.00 per person +vat
Tuesday 13th August £126.00 per person +vat
Thursday 22nd August £126.00 per person +vat
Saturday 31st August £126.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 4th September £123.00 per person +vat
Thursday 5th September £126.00 per person +vat
Tuesday 10th September £126.00 per person +vat
Thursday 19th September £126.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 11th September £126.00 per person +vat
Saturday 14th September £126.00 per person +vat

 

Private Box Package Enhancement Menu

If you would like to enhance your Private Box package, please see the optional extras below

  • Champagne Reception: £10.00 per person +vat
  • Prosecco & Bucks Fizz Reception: £9.00 per person +vat
  • Pimm’s Reception: £8.00 per person +vat
  • Full Afternoon tea: £15.00 per person +vat
  • Cream Tea: £9.00 per person +vat
  • Local Cheeseboard £12.00 per person +vat
  • Local Cheese Platter serves 10: £90.00 +vat

Optional All Inclusive Drinks Packages

  • Premium Drinks Package – Selected Beers, Lagers, Cider, Red, White & Rose Wine & Soft Drinks – £45.00 per person +vat
  • Deluxe Drinks Package – Selected Beers, Lagers, Cider, Red, White & Rose Wine, Spirits & Soft Drinks- £55.00 per person +vat
  • Champagne Drinks Package – Selected Champagne, Beers, Lagers, Cider, Red, White & Rose Wine, Spirits & Soft Drinks – £90.00 per person +vat

Check Availability

    Lingfield Park Race Fixtures

    DayDateEventTypeEnquire
    Thursday04/01/2024
    Sunday14/01/2024
    Monday15/01/2024
    Friday19/01/2024Winter Millions 2024 - Feature Day
    Saturday20/01/2024Winter Millions 2024 - Feature Day
    Sunday21/01/2024Winter Millions 2024 - Feature Day
    Wednesday24/01/2024
    Friday26/01/2024
    Friday02/02/2024
    Sunday04/02/2024
    Monday05/02/2024
    Thursday08/02/2024
    Sunday11/02/2024
    Tuesday13/02/2024
    Monday19/02/2024
    Thursday22/02/2024
    Friday01/03/2024
    Tuesday05/03/2024
    Thursday07/03/2024
    Friday22/03/2024
    Friday29/03/2024Championships Vase Day - Feature Day
    Thursday04/04/2024
    Friday05/04/2024
    Monday08/04/2024
    Wednesday10/04/2024
    Thursday02/05/2024
    Saturday11/05/2024Derby & Oaks Trial - Feature Day
    Thursday16/05/2024Evening
    Thursday23/05/2024
    Tuesday28/05/2024Evening
    Thursday30/05/2024
    Saturday01/06/2024Evening - Live Music - Feature DayEnquire Now
    Tuesday04/06/2024Evening
    Saturday08/06/2024Evening - Live Music - Feature DayEnquire Now
    Monday10/06/2024
    Thursday20/06/2024Evening
    Saturday22/06/2024Evening - Live Music - Feature DayEnquire Now
    Saturday29/06/2024Evening - Live Music Feature DayEnquire Now
    Tuesday02/07/2024Evening
    Tuesday09/07/2024
    Wednesday10/07/2024
    Tuesday23/07/2024
    Wednesday24/07/2024
    Saturday27/07/2024Evening - Live Music - Feature DayEnquire Now
    Tuesday30/07/2024Evening
    Monday05/08/2024
    Saturday10/08/2024Evening - Live Music - Feature DayEnquire Now
    Tuesday13/08/2024
    Thursday22/08/2024
    Tuesday27/08/2024Evening
    Saturday31/08/2024Evening - Live Music - Feature DayEnquire Now
    Wednesday04/09/2024
    Thursday05/09/2024
    Tuesday10/09/2024
    Wednesday11/09/2024
    Saturday14/09/2024Feature Day
    Tuesday12/11/2024
    Wednesday13/11/2024
    Tuesday19/11/2024
    Thursday21/11/2024
    Thursday28/11/2024
    Tuesday03/12/2024
    Wednesday04/12/2024
    Monday09/12/2024
    Wednesday18/12/2024Christmas Jumpers - Feature Day
    Sunday22/12/2024Christmas Warm Up - Feature Day
    Tuesday31/12/2024New Years Eve - Feature Day