Newbury Racecourse Hennessy Restaurant

Contact Us Today

01243 837 965

 

Newbury Racecourse Hennessy Restaurant

Newbury Racecourse Hennessey Restaurant

Newbury Racecourse Hennessy Restaurant, is located on the second floor of the Hampshire Stand and offers unrivalled panoramic views of the final furlong and winning post. This has been achieved by the installation of special architectural glazing enclosing the terraced viewing areas, where smaller tables for 4 and 2 have been located.

TThe Hennesey Restaurant is fully equipped to meet your needs with its own private bar facility, Betting facilities and a team of dedicated and friendly staff on hand to make your day a special one.

This facility has proved an extremely popular Restaurant for all who visit Newbury and maks an ideal base for your days racing at this fabulous Racecourse. With first class food and service you will always enjoy your day at Newbury Racecourse with a table in the Hennessey Restaurant.

Hennessey Package

  • Premier Enclosure Ticket
  • Table for the Day
  • Champagne Reception
  • Canapes
  • Three Course Fine Dining Menu
  • After Lunch Petit Fours
  • Mineral Water
  • Official Racecard
 

The Prices

Wednesday 19th January £105.00 per person +vat
Saturday 12th February £138.00 per person +vat
Saturday 20th February £105.00 per person +vat
Friday 4th March £105.00 per person +vat
Saturday 5th March £121.00 per person +vat
Friday 1st April £121.00 per person +vat
Saturday 2nd April £138.00 per person +vat
Saturday 16th April £138.00 per person +vat
Sunday 17th April £121.00 per person +vat
Friday 13th May £105.00 per person +vat
Saturday 14th May £163.00 per person +vat
Tuesday 31st May £105.00 per person +vat
Thursday 9th June £121.00 per person +vat
Thursday 21st June – eve £105.00 per person +vat
Thursday 30th June – eve £105.00 per person +vat
Thursday 7th July – eve £105.00 per person +vat
Friday 15th July £121.00 per person +vat
Saturday 16th July £163.00 per person +vat
Thursday 21st July – eve £105.00 per person +vat
Friday 12th August £121.00 per person +vat
Saturday 13th August £163.00 per person +vat
Friday 19th August £105.00 per person +vat
Friday 16th September £121.00 per person +vat
Saturday 17th September £138.00 per person +vat
Friday 21st October £121.00 per person +vat
Saturday 22nd October £121.00 per person +vat
Thursday 3rd November £121.00 per person +vat
Friday 25th November £163.00 per person +vat
Saturday 26th November £250.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 14th December £121.00 per person +vat
Saturday 31st December £138.00 per person +vat

Check Availability







    Newbury Race Fixtures

    DayDateEvent 
    Friday21/10/2022
    Saturday22/10/2022Flat Finale
    Thursday03/11/2022Jumps Season Opener
    Friday25/11/2022Winter Carnival - Gentleman's DayEnquire Now
    Saturday26/11/2022Winter Carnival - Trophy Day
    Wednesday14/12/2022Christmas Raceday
    Saturday31/12/2022Challow Hurdle Day
    Wednesday18/01/2023
    Saturday11/02/2023
    Sunday19/02/2023
    Friday03/03/2023
    Saturday04/03/2023
    Friday24/03/2023
    Saturday25/03/2023
    Friday21/04/2023
    Saturday22/04/2023
    Friday19/05/2023
    Saturday20/05/2023
    Wednesday07/06/2023
    Thursday15/06/2023
    Tuesday27/06/2023Evening
    Thursday06/07/2023Evening
    Thursday13/07/2023Evening
    Friday21/07/2023
    Saturday22/07/2023
    Thursday27/07/2023Evening
    Friday18/08/2023
    Saturday19/08/2023
    Tuesday29/08/2023
    Friday22/09/2023
    Saturday23/09/2023
    Friday27/10/2023
    Saturday28/10/2023
    Thursday09/11/2023
    Friday01/12/2023
    Saturday02/12/2023
    Wednesday20/12/2023
    Saturday30/12/2023