Newbury Racecourse Hennessy Restaurant

Contact Us Today

01243 863433

Newbury Racecourse Hennessy Restaurant

Newbury Racecourse Hennessey Restaurant

Newbury Racecourse Hennessy Restaurant, is located on the second floor of the Hampshire Stand and offers unrivalled panoramic views of the final furlong and winning post. This has been achieved by the installation of special architectural glazing enclosing the terraced viewing areas, where smaller tables for 4 and 2 have been located.

The Hennesey Restaurant is fully equipped to meet your needs with its own private bar facility, Betting facilities and a team of dedicated and friendly staff on hand to make your day a special one.

This facility has proved an extremely popular Restaurant for all who visit Newbury and makes an ideal base for your days racing at this fabulous Racecourse. With first class food and service you will always enjoy your day at Newbury Racecourse with a table in the Hennessey Restaurant.

 

Hennessey Package

  • Premier Enclosure Ticket
  • Table for the Day
  • English Sparkling Wine Reception
  • Canapes
  • Three Course a la Carte Menu
  • Light Afternoon Tea
  • Official Racecard
  • Car Parking (1 per 2 people)

2024 Prices

Wednesday 17th January £133.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 23rd January £133.00 per person +vat
Saturday 10th February £166.00 per person +vat
Friday 1st March £133.00 per person +vat
Saturday 2nd March £150.00 per person +vat
Friday 22nd March £150.00 per person +vat
Saturday 23rd March £166.00 per person +vat
Friday 19th April £150.00 per person +vat
Saturday 20th April £166.00 per person +vat
Friday 17th May £150.00 per person +vat
Saturday 18th May £191.00 per person +vat
Thursday 13th June £150.00 per person +vat
Tuesday 25th June £133.00 per person +vat
Thursday 4th July £133.00 per person +vat
Thursday 11th July £133.00 per person +vat
Friday 19th July £150.00 per person +vat
Saturday 20th July £191.00 per person +vat
Thursday 25th July £133.00 per person +vat
Friday 16th August £150.00 per person +vat
Saturday 17th August £191.00 per person +vat
Thursday 29th August £133.00 per person +vat
Thursday 5th September £133.00 per person +vat
Friday 20th September £150.00 per person +vat
Saturday 21st September £166.00 per person +vat
Friday 25th October £150.00 per person +vat
Saturday 26th October £150.00 per person +vat
Thursday 7th November £150.00 per person +vat
Friday 29th November £166.00 per person +vat
Saturday 30th November £258.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 18th December £150.00 per person +vat
Saturday 28th December £166.00 per person +vat

Check Availability

    Newbury Race Fixtures

    DayDateEventTypeEnquire
    Wednesday17/01/2024
    Tuesday23/01/2024
    Saturday10/02/2024
    Friday01/03/2024
    Saturday02/03/2024
    Friday22/03/2024Jumps Season Finale
    Saturday23/03/2024Jumps Season Finale
    Friday19/04/2024Spring Trials
    Saturday20/04/2024Spring Trials
    Friday17/05/2024Starlight Charity Raceday
    Saturday18/05/2024Al Shaqab Lockinge Day / Ladies DayEnquire Now
    Thursday13/06/2024
    Tuesday25/06/2024Evening
    Thursday04/07/2024Evening
    Thursday11/07/2024Evening
    Friday19/07/2024
    Saturday20/07/2024Super Sprint & Party in the Paddock
    Thursday25/07/2024Evening
    Friday16/08/2024
    Saturday17/08/2024Hungerford Day & Party in the Paddock
    Thursday29/08/2024Evening
    Thursday05/09/2024Evening
    Friday20/09/2024Dubai Duty Free InternationalEnquire Now
    Saturday21/09/2024Dubai Duty Free InternationalEnquire Now
    Friday25/10/2024Oktoberfest
    Saturday26/10/2024
    Thursday07/11/2024Jumps Season Opener
    Friday29/11/2024Coral Long Distance Hurdle
    Saturday30/11/2024Coral Gold CupEnquire Now
    Wednesday18/12/2024Christmas Raceday
    Saturday28/12/2024Challow Hurdle Day