Perth Racecourse Galileo Restaurant

Perth Racecourse the Galileo Restaurant

The Galileo Restaurant is located on the top floor of the Nelson Stand, and is without doubt the place to be for smaller parties. This modern, stylish viewing Restaurant benefits from Panoramic views of the Racecourse and has an electric atmosphere on Racedays.

With direct access to the Grandstand, Betting Ring and the Finishing Line, the Galileo Restaurant is fully equipped with closed circuit television, it's own Private Bar and a team of dedicated, friendly and professional staff. Why not make your day at Perth Racecourse a special day with a table in the Galileo Restaurant.

Private tables are guaranteed for between two and twelve guests.



Galileo Restaurant Package

  • Event Documentation and Raceday Itinerary
  • Admission Badge
  • Private Tables for 2 - 12 Guests
  • Tipster Talk
  • 3 Course Meal
  • Afternoon Sweet & Savoury Treats
  • Race Programme
  • Cash / Account Bar
  • Private Tote Betting Facilities
  • Flat Screen TV's with Racing Coverage
  • Complimentary Parking


The Prices

Date The Galileo Restaurant Package
Wed 22nd April £110 per person +vat
Thurs 23rd April £110 per person +vat
Fri 24th April £150 per person +vat
Wed 13th May N/A
Thur 14th May £150 per person +vat
Sun 7th June £150 per person +vat
Sat 20th June £150 per person +vat
Thur 2nd July £110 per person +vat
Sun 12th July £110 per person +vat
Tues 28th July N/A
Wed 29th July £110 per person +vat
Sat 15th Aug £150 per person +vat
Mon 7th Sept £110 per person +vat
Wed 23rd Sept £110 per person +vat
Thurs 24th Sept £150 per person +vat

Optional Drinks Packages

The Gold Package £65.00 - per person +vat
All inclusive: Upgraded Wines, Spirits, Beers, Ciders & Soft Drinks

The Silver Package - £50.00 per person +vat
All inclusive: House Wine, Beers, Ciders & Soft Drinks


Perth Race Fixtures

DayDateEvent 
Wednesday22/04/2020Perth Festival
Thursday23/04/2020Perth Festival
Friday24/04/2020Perth Festival
Wednesday13/05/2020Evening
Thursday14/05/2020Ladies DayEnquire Now
Sunday07/06/2020Perth Gold Cup
Saturday20/06/2020BRAW Raceday
Thursday02/07/2020
Sunday12/07/2020Family Raceday
Tuesday28/07/2020Evening
Wednesday29/07/2020
Saturday15/08/2020Summer Carnival
Monday07/09/2020
Wednesday23/09/2020Glorious Finale
Thursday24/09/2020Glorious Finale