galileo-restaurant-perth-header

The Galileo Restaurant at Perth Racecourse

The Galileo Restaurant is located on the top floor of the Nelson Stand, and is without doubt the place to be for smaller parties. This modern, stylish viewing Restaurant benefits from Panoramic views of the Racecourse and has an electric atmosphere on Racedays.

With direct access to the Grandstand, Betting Ring and the Finishing Line, the Galileo Restaurant is fully equipped with closed circuit television, it's own Private Bar and a team of dedicated, friendly and professional staff. Why not make your day at Perth Racecourse a special day with a table in the Galileo Restaurant.

Private tables are guaranteed for between two and twelve guests.


The Galileo Restaurant Package

  • Event Documentation and Raceday Itinerary
  • Admission Badge
  • Private Tables for 2 - 12 Guests
  • Tipster Talk
  • 3 Course Meal
  • Afternoon Sweet & Savoury Treats
  • Race Programme
  • Cash / Account Bar
  • Private Tote Betting Facilities
  • Flat Screen TV's with Racing Coverage
  • Complimentary Parking


Optional Drinks Packages

The Gold Package £60.00 - per person +vat
All inclusive: Upgraded Wines, Spirits, Beers, Ciders & Soft Drinks

The Silver Package - £45.00 per person +vat
All inclusive: House Wine, Beers, Ciders & Soft Drinks



The Prices

Date The Galileo Restaurant Package
Wed 24th April £100 per person +vat
Thurs 25th April £100 per person +vat
Fri 26th April £130 per person +vat
Wed 15th May £100 per person +vat
Thur 16th May £130 per person +vat
Sun 9th June £130 per person +vat
Sat 22nd June £130 per person +vat
Thur 4th July £100 per person +vat
Sun 14th July £100 per person +vat
Tues 30th July £100 per person +vat
Wed 31st July £100 per person +vat
Sat 17th Aug £130 per person +vat
Mon 9th Sept £100 per person +vat
Wed 25th Sept £100 per person +vat
Thurs 26th Sept £100 per person +vat


Perth Racecourse Fixtures

DayDateEvent
Wednesday26/09/2018Glorious Finale
Thursday27/09/2018Glorious Finale
Wednesday24/04/2019Perth Festival
Thursday25/04/2019Perth Festival
Friday26/04/2019Perth Festival
Wednesday15/05/2019Evening
Thursday16/05/2019Ladies Day
Sunday09/06/2019Perth Gold Cup
Saturday22/06/2019BRAW Raceday
Thursday04/07/2019
Sunday14/07/2019Family Raceday
Tuesday30/07/2019Evening
Wednesday31/07/2019Golf Raceday
Saturday17/08/2019Summer Carnival
Monday09/09/2019
Wednesday25/09/2019Glorious Finale
Thursday26/09/2019Glorious Finale