Sandown Park Racecourse Equus Restaurant

Equus is Sandown Park’s award winning restaurant and boasts spectacular views of the Racecourse and winning post.

Representing five star quality, Equus offers an unrivalled casual fine dining experience unlike that at any other racecourse. guaranteed to deliver on the highest level.

Equus accommodates bookings for 2 – 20 guests, thereby ensuring a truly personalised experience.

Equus has a limited number of Window tables which attract an axtra charge of £23.00 per person + vat. Window tables are Subject to availability.



4 course a la carte

  • Premier Enclosure Badge
  • Car Parking
  • Racecard
  • Private Table for the Day
  • Coffee on Arrival
  • Four Course a la Carte Meal with Coffee & Mints
  • Cheese Board
  • Betting Couriers

3 course a la carte

  • Premier Enclosure Badge
  • Car Park
  • Racecard
  • Private Table for the Day
  • Three Course a la Carte Meal
  • Coffee & Mints
  • Betting Couriers


The Prices

Date Four Course Three Course
Sat 4th January £108.00 per person +vat £83.00 per person +vat
Sat 1st February £108.00 per person +vat £83.00 per person +vat
Fri 15th February £116.00 per person +vat £91.00 per person +vat
Fri 6th March £125.00 per person +vat £100.00 per person +vat
Sat 7th March £141.00 per person +vat £116.00 per person +vat
Fri 24th April £150.00 per person +vat £125.00 per person +vat
Sat 25th April £191.00 per person +vat £166.00 per person +vat
Thurs 21st May £108.00 per person +vat £83.00 per person +vat
Thurs 28th May £108.00 per person +vat £83.00 per person +vat
Fri 12th June £150.00 per person +vat £125.00 per person +vat
Sat 13th June £125.00 per person +vat £100.00 per person +vat
Fri 3rd July £200.00 per person +vat £166.00 per person +vat
Sat 4th July £208.00 per person +vat £183.00 per person +vat
Wed 22nd July £166.00 per person +vat £141.00 per person +vat
Thurs 23rd July £108.00 per person +vat £83.00 per person +vat
Wed 29th July £166.00 per person +vat £141.00 per person +vat
Thurs 6th August £166.00 per person +vat £141.00 per person +vat
Fri 21st August £150.00 per person +vat £125.00 per person +vat
Sat 22nd August £108.00 per person +vat £83.00 per person +vat
Fri 11th September £125.00 per person +vat £100.00 per person +vat
Wed 16th September £125.00 per person +vat £100.00 per person +vat
Sun 8th November £108.00 per person +vat £83.00 per person +vat
Fri 4th December - Tingle Creek Festival £208.00 per person +vat £183.00 per person +vat
Sat 5th December - Tingle Creek Festival £208.00 per person +vat £183.00 per person +vat


Sandown Park Race Fixtures

DayDateEvent 
Saturday04/01/202032 Red Day
Saturday01/02/2020888 Sport
Friday14/02/2020Royal Artillery
Friday06/03/2020Grand Military
Saturday07/03/2020Imperial Cup
Friday24/04/2020
Saturday25/04/2020
Thursday21/05/2020Evening
Thursday28/05/2020Evening - Brigadier Gerard
Friday12/06/2020
Saturday13/06/2020Gents Day
Friday03/07/2020Ladies DayEnquire Now
Saturday04/07/2020Coral Eclipse
Wednesday22/07/2020Evening - Live Music - Pussycat DollsEnquire Now
Thursday23/07/2020Elmbridge Community Day
Wednesday29/07/2020Evening
Thursday06/08/2020Evening
Friday21/08/2020
Saturday22/08/2020Summer Celecration
Friday11/09/2020
Wednesday16/09/2020
Sunday08/11/2020Jump Season Opener
Friday04/12/2020
Saturday05/12/2020Tingle Creek