Private Boxes at Sandown Park Racecourse

Sandown Park Racecourse features a fabulous selection of private boxes, well suited for corporate antertaining or celebrations with family and friends.

All are well appointed, spacious and bright making them perfect environment for entertaining.

Fully equipped with a private bar, convenient Tote betting facilities close by and a team of dedicated, friendly and professional staff, whatever the occasion or group size, we will be happy to recommend the most suitable private facility for you at Sandown Park.

Private Boxes are available for a minimum of 16 guests at all of the meetings throughout the year.


Private Box Packages


The Gold Package

  • Car Park Pass
  • Premier Enclosure Badge
  • Racecard
  • Champagne & Canapés
  • Hot & Cold Fork Buffet
  • Traditional Afternoon Tea
  • Complimentary Bar, Unlimited Beer, House Wine & Soft Drinks
  • Exclusive Trip to the Parade Ring
  • Table Flowers
  • Hostess

The Silver Package

  • Car park Pass
  • Premier Enclosure Badge
  • Racecard
  • Champagne Reception
  • Hot & Cold Fork Buffet
  • Hostess

The Prices

Date Gold Package Silver Package
Sat 6th January £179.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Sat 3rd February £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Fri 16th February £179.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Fri 9th March £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Sat 10th March £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Fri 27th April £263.00 per person +vat £195.00 per person +vat
Sat 28th April £263.00 per person +vat £195.00 per person +vat
Thurs 24th May £179.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Thurs 7th June £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Fri 15th June £263.00 per person +vat £195.00 per person +vat
Sat 16th June £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Fri 6th July - Ladies Day £314.00 per person +vat £246.00 per person +vat
Sat 7th July - Coral Eclipse Day £314.00 per person +vat £246.00 per person +vat
Wed 25th July £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Thurs 26th July £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Wed 1st August £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Thurs 9th August £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Fri 31st August £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Sat 1st September £179.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Fri 14th September £263.00 per person +vat £195.00 per person +vat
Wed 19th September £229.00 per person +vat £161.00 per person +vat
Sun 11th November £179.00 per person +vat £110.00 per person +vat
Fri 7th December - Tingle Creek Festival £314.00 per person +vat £246.00 per person +vat
Sat 8th December - Tingle Creek Festival £314.00 per person +vat £246.00 per person +vat

Sandown Park Racing Fixtures

DayDateEvent
Sunday11/11/2018
Friday07/12/2018
Saturday08/12/2018
Saturday05/01/201932 Red Day
Saturday02/02/2019
Friday15/02/2019Royal Artillery Gold Cup
Friday08/03/2019Grand Military Gold Cup
Saturday09/03/2019Imperial Cup
Friday26/04/2019Classic Trial Day
Saturday27/04/2019Jump Finale
Thursday23/05/2019Brigadier Gerard Evening
Thursday30/05/2019Evening
Friday14/06/2019
Saturday15/06/2019Gentlemen's Day
Friday05/07/2019Ladies Day
Saturday06/07/2019Coral-Eclipse Day
Wednesday24/07/2019Evening
Thursday25/07/2019
Wednesday31/07/2019Evening
Thursday08/08/2019Evening
Friday30/08/2019
Saturday31/08/2019
Friday13/09/2019
Wednesday18/09/2019
Sunday10/11/2019Jumps Opener
Friday06/12/2019Tingle Creek Christmas Festival
Saturday07/12/2019Tingle Creek Christmas Festival