voltigeur restaurant York Racecourse

The Voltigeur Restaurant York Racecourse

The Voltigeur Restaurant is a wonderful glass fronted viewing restaurant, which also benefits from its own reserved Grandstand seating situated just outside of the Restaurant. With one of the finest views in Racing, the Voltigeur Restaurant is the ideal setting for both Corporate entertaining or having a day out with Family and friends.

Once you arrive at the Races you will have access to your table in the Restaurant and you can enjoy a sumptuous luncheon and afternoon tea from the gourmet buffet and carvery in comfort and style. With your Private table reserved for the day you can sit back and relax, soaking up all of the atmosphere that York Racecourse has to offer.

The Voltigeur Restaurant Package represents great value for money and is popular on all race fixtures.

Private tables are guaranteed for groups of any size from 2-12 guests on all dates with the exception of Ladies Day.


Voltiguer Restaurant Package

  • County Stand Admission Badge
  • Racecard
  • Welcome Drink with Amuse Bouche
  • Full Gourmet Buffet Lunch
  • Afternoon Tea
  • Guaranteed Private Table
  • Reserved Car Parking (1 pass per 2 guests)
  • Tote Betting Facilities
  • Pay Bar
  • Reserved Grandstand Viewing





The Prices

Wednesday 15th May £149 per person +vat
Thursday 16th May £199 per person +vat
Friday 17th May £210 per person +vat
Saturday 25th May £145 per person +vat
Friday 14th June £190 per person +vat
Saturday 15th June £190 per person +vat
Saturday 29th June £199 per person +vat
Friday 12th July £210 per person +vat
Saturday 13th July £210 per person +vat
Friday 26th July £165 per person +vat
Saturday 27th July £199 per person +vat
Sunday 8th September £115 per person +vat
Friday 11th October £175 per person +vat
Saturday 12th October £175 per person +vat


York Racecourse Fixtures

DayDateEvent 
Wednesday15/05/2019Tattersalls Musidora Stakes
Thursday16/05/2019Dante Stakes
Friday17/05/2019Yorkshire Cup
Saturday25/05/2019Bronte Cup
Friday14/06/2019Midsummer Raceday
Saturday15/06/2019Macmillan Charity Raceday
Saturday29/06/2019Summer Saturday - Live MusicEnquire Now
Friday12/07/2019Summer Stakes
Saturday13/07/201960th John Smiths Cup
Friday26/07/2019EBF Lyric Stales - Evening - Live MusicEnquire Now
Saturday27/07/2019York Stakes - Live MusicEnquire Now
Wednesday21/08/2019Juddmonte International
Thursday22/08/2019Yorkshire Oaks - Ladies DayEnquire Now
Friday23/08/2019Coolmore Nunthorpe
Saturday24/08/2019Ebor Day
Sunday08/09/2019Press Family Raceday
Friday11/10/2019Countryside Day
Saturday12/10/2019Corla Sprint Trophy