Warwick Racecourse 1707 Restaurant

Contact Us Today

01777 247 107

 

warwick racecourse 1707 restaurant

Warwick Racecourse the 1707 Restaurant

At Warwick Racecourse the 1707 Restaurant is a fabulous viewing facility which is located directly opposite the Winning Post on the finishing straight. This modern and extremely well appointed Restaurant offers spectacular views over the Racecourse from it’s own Private balcony. Once you have made your booking you can combine all the benefits of dining in this fabulous facility, with all the thrills of the Races that Warwick has to offer

The 1707 Restaurant at Warwick is the ideal place for smaller groups and is ideal for entertaining both important Corporate clients and for treating family and friends to a day out at the Races. The 1707 Restaurant is fully equipped with it’s own private bar, Tote betting facility and a team of dedicated, friendly and professional staff to look after you during your stay. This Restaurant makes the ideal base for your day out at the Races, as the table is allocated to you for the day meaning you can explore all that Warwick Racecourse has to offer you and than come back to relax and enjoy the superb facilities in the Restaurant

If you are considering a day out at Warwick Racecourse why not make your days racing at that extra bit special with a table in the 1707 Restaurant.

 

1707 Restaurant Package

  • Badge Wallet, Day’s Itinerary & General Information
  • Admission Badge
  • Free Car Parking
  • Reserved Table for the Day
  • Three Course Meal
  • Full Afternoon Tea
  • Cash Bar Facility
  • Official Racecard
  • Tipster Talk
  • Betting Service
  • Private Balcony for Restaurant Guests
  • Closed Circuit Television with Full Race Coverage

 

The Prices

 

Date Premier Package
Saturday 14th January £105.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 25th January £105.00 per person +vat
Saturday 11th February £105.00 per person +vat
Friday 24th February £105.00 per person +vat
Sunday 12th March £105.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 22nd March £105.00 per person +vat
Thursday 30th March £105.00 per person +vat
Thursday 27th April £105.00 per person +vat
Monday 1st May £105.00 per person +vat
Saturday 13th May £105.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 24th May £105.00 per person +vat
Wednesday 31st May £105.00 per person +vat
Monday 25th September £TBC per person +vat
Thursday 5th October £TBC per person +vat
Tuesday 7th November £TBC per person +vat
Wednesday 8th November £TBC per person +vat
Wednesday 22nd November £TBC per person +vat
Thursday 14th December £TBC per person +vat
Sunday 31st December £TBC per person +vat

 

Check Availability







    Warwick Race Fixtures

    DayDateEvent 
    Tuesday01/11/2022
    Wednesday16/11/2022Winter Warmer
    Thursday08/12/2022Christmas at the Races
    Saturday31/12/2022New Years Eve - Premium
    Saturday14/01/2023Wigley Classic Chase Day
    Wednesday25/01/2023
    Saturday11/02/2023Kingmaker Chase Day
    Friday24/02/2023
    Sunday12/03/2023
    Wednesday22/03/2023
    Thursday30/03/2023St Mary's Land Raceday
    Thursday27/04/2023
    Monday01/05/2023Kids Carnival Day
    Saturday13/05/2023Ladies NightEnquire Now
    Wednesday24/05/2023Proudly Warwick
    Wednesday31/05/2023Evening - Wigley Property Raceday
    Monday25/09/2023
    Thursday05/10/2023
    Tuesday07/11/2023
    Wednesday08/11/2023
    Wednesday22/11/2023
    Thursday14/12/2023
    Sunday31/12/2023