wetherby racecourse restaurant

Wetherby Racecourse Dine & View Restaurant

Located within the Private Boxes in the Millennium Stand, the Dine and View Restaurant is an excellent hospitality alternative for smaller groups.

This fabulous shared facility offers all of the benefits of a Private Box with its viewing balcony, nearby Tote facilities, Private Bar and dedicated staff.

The Grand Buffet provides a great choice of Seafood, Salads, Cold Meats and Pates, and the Chef's Table provides a selection of main course and accompaniments. This is truly a great way to spend your day's racing at Wetherby Racecourse.

Private tables are guaranteed for between 1 and 12 guests with larger parties being placed on table adjacent to each other.



Dine & View Package

  • VIP Admission Badges
  • Reserved Car Parking (1 per 2)
  • Table Reserved for the day
  • Coffee & Biscuits on Arrival
  • Four Course Grand Buffet
  • Private Bar Facility within the Suite
  • Raceday Programme
  • Pre-Race Tipster Talk
  • CCTV
  • Tote Betting Facilities
  • Event Documentation Including the Day's Itinerary


The Prices

Date Dine & View
Saturday 11th January £83.00 pp +vat
Thursday 23rd January £83.00 pp +vat
Saturday 1st February £104.00 pp +vat
Wednesday 12th February £83.00 pp +vat
Monday 2nd March £83.00 pp +vat
Tuesday 17th March £83.00 pp +vat
Friday 27th March £83.00 pp +vat
Thursday 9th April £83.00 pp +vat
Sunday 26th April £83.00 pp +vat
Tuesday 12th May £94.00 pp +vat
Tuesday 9th June £94.00 pp +vat
Wednesday 14th October £95.00 pp +vat
Friday 30th October £108.00 pp +vat
Saturday 31st October £120.00 pp +vat
Saturday 14th November £108.00 pp +vat
Wednesday 25th November £104.00 pp +vat
Saturday 5th December £108.00 pp +vat
Saturday 26th December - Platinum Package only £140.00 pp +vat
Sunday 27th December - Platinum Package only £140.00 pp +vat


Wetherby Race Fixtures

DayDateEvent 
Saturday11/01/2020Christmas Jumper Saturday
Thursday23/01/2020
Saturday01/02/2020Medieval Day - Towton Novices Chase
Wednesday12/02/2020
Monday02/03/2020
Tuesday17/03/2020St Patricks Day
Friday27/03/2020Wear a Hat Raceday
Thursday09/04/2020Easter Eggstravaganza
Sunday26/04/2020Mascot Gold Cup
Tuesday12/05/2020Evening
Tuesday09/06/2020Ladies EveningEnquire Now
Wednesday14/10/2020Opening Meeting
Friday30/10/2020
Saturday31/10/2020Charlie Hall Chase
Saturday14/11/2020Peaky Blinders Raceday
Wednesday25/11/2020
Saturday05/12/2020Christmas Cracker Saturday
Saturday26/12/2020Yorkshire Christmas Meeting
Sunday27/12/2020Yorkshire Christmas Meeting