Wetherby Racecourse Dine & View Restaurant

Located within the Private Boxes in the Millennium Stand, the Dine and View Restaurant is an excellent hospitality alternative for smaller groups.

This fabulous shared facility offers all of the benefits of a Private Box with its viewing balcony, nearby Tote facilities, Private Bar and dedicated staff.

The Grand Buffet provides a great choice of Seafood, Salads, Cold Meats and Pates, and the Chef's Table provides a selection of main course and accompaniments. This is truly a great way to spend your day's racing at Wetherby Racecourse.

Private tables are guaranteed for between 1 and 12 guests with larger parties being placed on table adjacent to each other.



Dine & View Package

  • VIP Admission Badges
  • Reserved Car Parking (1 per 2)
  • Table Reserved for the day
  • Coffee & Biscuits on Arrival
  • Four Course Grand Buffet
  • Private Bar Facility within the Suite
  • Raceday Programme
  • Pre-Race Tipster Talk
  • CCTV
  • Tote Betting Facilities
  • Event Documentation Including the Day's Itinerary


The Prices

Date Dine & View
Friday 4th January £94.00 pp +vat
Saturday 12th January £94.00 pp +vat
Thursday 24th Jan £94.00 pp +vat
Saturday 2nd February £108.00 pp +vat
Tuesday 19th February £94.00 pp +vat
Tuesday 19th March £94.00 pp +vat
Friday 29th March £94.00 pp +vat
Thursday 11th April £104.00 pp +vat
Sunday 28th April £94.00 pp +vat
Tuesday 7th May £94.00 pp +vat
Thursday 30th May £104.00 pp +vat
Wednesday 16th October £104.00 pp +vat
Friday 1st November £104.00 pp +vat
Saturday 2nd November £120.00 pp +vat
Saturday 16th November £108.00 pp +vat
Wednesday 27th November £104.00 pp +vat
Saturday 7th December £120.00 pp +vat
Thursday 26th December - Platinum Package only £140.00 pp +vat
Friday 27th December - Platinum Package only £140.00 pp +vat


Wetherby Race Fixtures

DayDateEvent 
Saturday12/01/2019Christmas Jumper Saturday
Thursday24/01/2019
Saturday02/02/2019Medieaval Raceday
Tuesday19/02/2019
Tuesday19/03/2019
Friday29/03/2019Wear a Hat Day
Thursday11/04/2019
Sunday28/04/2019Family Day - Mascot Glod Cup
Tuesday07/05/2019
Thursday30/05/2019Ladies DayEnquire Now
Wednesday16/10/2019Opening Jumps Meeting
Friday01/11/2019Charlie Hall Meeting
Saturday02/11/2019Charlie Hall Chase
Saturday16/11/2019Gentleman's Day
Wednesday27/11/2019
Saturday07/12/2019Christmas Carol Saturday
Thursday26/12/2019Yorkshire Christmas Meeting
Friday27/12/2019Yorkshire Christmas Meeting